Location and Hours

Swing by for a visit, a cup of coffee, or a chat about your banking needs. Whatever the reason, we’re looking forward to seeing you.

Our Office

Address

111 N. 181st St.

Elkhorn, NE 68022
(just 2 blocks south of West Dodge)

Directions

Phone Numbers

Direct: 402-505-8500

Main Fax: 402-505-6929

Loan Dept. Fax: 402-916-1421

Lobby and Drive-Up Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

2020 Holiday Closures

  • 1/1/2020 - Wednesday - New Year's Day - Closed
  • 1/20/2020 - Monday - Martin Luther King Jr Day - Closed
  • 2/17/2020 - Monday - President's Day - Closed
  • 5/25/2020 - Monday - Memorial Day - Closed
  • 7/4/2020 - Saturday - Independence Day - Closed
  • 9/7/2020 - Monday - Labor Day - Closed
  • 10/12/2020 - Monday - Columbus Day - Closed
  • 11/11/2020 - Wednesday - Veterans Day - Closed
  • 11/26/2020 - Thursday - Thanksgiving - Closed
  • 12/24/2020 - Thursday - Christmas Eve - Closing at Noon CT
  • 12/25/2020 - Friday - Christmas Day - Closed
  • 12/31/2020 - Thursday - New Year's Eve - Closing at 3 pm CT
  • 1/1/2021 - Friday - New Year's Day - Closed

Make the Switch to URB

Changing banks can be a hassle, but making the move to URB doesn’t need to be. With our convenient Switch Kit, we’ll help get you organized and make bringing your accounts over a breeze.

DOWNLOAD OUR SWITCH KIT

Go to Top

Increase Font Size

Decrease Font Size

Reset Font Size